Rising Hope Leadership Team

Rev. Keary Kincannon – Lead Pastor

kkincannon@risinghopeumc.org

703.360.1976 ext. 14

Sandy Miller – Office Manager

smiller@risinghopeumc.org

703.360.1976 ext. 14

Jamie Duffy – Transportation and Property Coordinator

jduffy@risinghopeumc.org

703.360.1976 ext. 13

Kat Roman – Finance and Technology Manager

kroman@risinghopeumc.org

703.360.1976 ext. 13

Mary Hamilton – Community Ministries Coordinator

mhamilton@risinghopeumc.org

703.3601976 ext. 21

Vensia McCormick – Volunteer and Donation Coordinator 

vmccormick@risinghopeumc.org

703.360.1976 ext. 18

Kathleen Simons – Food Pantry Coordinator

ksimons@risinghopeumc.org

703.360.1976 ext. 19

Debra Johnson – Lead Cook